NEEOPA membership is available on an annual basis. 

NEEOPA includes the following members:

Our Members

ABC (Australian Broadcasting Corporation)

A-HA! A Human Agency

Alice Young

Allianz Australia

Annabelle Hung

Asian Leadership Project

Australian Human Rights Commission

Australian Network on Disability

Beam Australia

Beasley Intercultural


Clayton Utz

Coleen MacKinnon (CA Male Champions of Change)

Commonwealth Bank of Australia

Cultural Perspective Group

D&I Consulting

Dabserv Pty Ltd t/a King & Wood Mallesons

Diversity Council Australia

Diversity Knowhow

Please reload

Export Finance Australia

Fiona McLean

Insurance Australia Group (IAG)

Jacquie Seemann

Jennifer Lanahan

Jennifer Pallath

Jodii Phillips

Justine Cooper

Kate Blizard

Kate Bryant

Katrina North

Life Without Barriers

Macquarie Group Services Pty Ltd

Macquarie University - Workplace Diversity & Inclusion


Miriam George

Mirvac Projects Pty Limited

Norton Rose Fulbright

Parents At Work

Please reload

Pendal Group

Perspective Hive

Pride in Diversity