NEEOPA membership is available on an annual basis. 

NEEOPA includes the following members:

ABC (Australian Broadcasting Corporation)

A-HA! A Human Agency

Alice Young

Allianz Australia

Annabelle Hung

Ashika Chand

Asian Leadership Project

Australian Human Rights Commission

Australian Network on Disability

Baker & McKenzie

Balance Now

Beasley Intercultural

Boeing Australia


Clayton Utz

Coleen MacKinnon (CA Male Champions of Change)

Colin Biggers & Paisley Lawyers

Commonwealth Bank of Australia

Cultural Perspective Group

D&I Consulting

Dabserv Pty Ltd t/a King & Wood Mallesons

Diversity Council Australia

Diversity Knowhow

Emma Lawson

Please reload

Export Finance Australia

Felicity Menzies

Fidelity International

Fiona Hitchiner

Fiona McLean

Fire & Rescue NSW

Hart People

Heidi Sundin

Insurance Australia Group (IAG)

Jennifer Pallath